FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This card is not activated when the opponent activates the card that was added to their hand.[1]
  • This card is activated in response to the resolution of the effect that added a card to the opponent's Hand.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG FAQ: Trap Card > Return

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.