FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • Adding 1 Level 4 monster to your hand and returning the targeted monsters to your Deck occur simultaneously. [1]
  • If only 1 of the target monsters is in your Graveyard when this card resolves, you still return the remaining one to your Deck and add a monster to your hand. [1]
  • If none of the target monsters remain in your Graveyard when this card resolves, you still add a monster to your hand. [1]
  • You cannot activate this card if you have no more Level 4 monsters in your Deck. [1]
  • If you have no Level 4 monsters in your Deck when this card resolves, you don’t return the target monsters to your Deck. [1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 1.5 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Storm of Ragnarok -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.