FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • "If this card is banished: You can send 1 Insect-Type monster from your Deck to the Graveyard, except "Resonance Insect"." effect is a Trigger Effect. (This effect does not target. It can be activated during the Damage Step.)[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Resonance Insect

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.