Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Rescue Rabbit

96,659pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

OCG Rulings

  • "This card cannot be Special Summoned from the Deck." is not treated as an Effect Monster's effect.[1]
  • Destroying the Special Summoned monsters during the End Phase does not start a Chain Link.[1]
  • If you use "Hero Mask" to change the name of "Rescue Rabbit", then you still cannot activate its effect more than once per turn.[2]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG FAQ: Effect Monster > Rescue Rabbit
  2. Konami OCG FAQ: If the card name of "Rescue Rabbit" is changed, then can you activate its effect multiple times?
  3. Konami OCG FAQ: If a face-up "Rescue Rabbit" is being affected by "Fiendish Chain", can it activate its effect that Special Summons 2 Level 4 or lower Normal Monsters of the same name by banishing itself as a cost?
  4. Konami OCG FAQ: If at the time of the resolution of "Rescue Rabbit" effect there is only 1 Normal Monster that can be Special Summoned, is that monster Special Summoned?

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki