FANDOM


TCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

OCG Rulings

  • This effect does not target. (If you do not have 2 Level 3 or lower Beast-Type monsters in your Deck, the effect of "Rescue Cat" cannot be activated.)[1]
  • 2 Level 3 or lower Beast-Type monsters are Special Summoned from your Deck at the same time.[1]
  • Resolving "they are destroyed during the End Phase." does not start a Chain Link.[1]

Previously Official Rulings

  • You cannot activate "Rescue Cat's" effect if there are 1 or less Level 3 or lower Beast-Type monsters in your Deck.
  • Destroying the Special Summoned monsters during the End Phase does not start a Chain.


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami OCG Card Database: Rescue Cat
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  11. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.