FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • If you Summon a monster like "Exiled Force" that has an effect that activates on the field and then activate its effect, it will still be negated. If you Summon a monster like "Sangan" with an effect that activates in the Graveyard, it will not be negated.[1]

OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Stardust Overdrive Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Reptilianne Scylla
  3. 3.0 3.1 3.2 Konami FAQ: The effect of "Reptilianne Scylla" can be activated at what time?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.