FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • If an effect gives you control of the monster targeted by this effect, the monster's ATK will still become 0 and it will not be able to change its battle position.[1]
  • If the targeted monster is flipped face-down, this effect is not applied.[1]
  • You cannot target a monster with 0 ATK with this effect.[1]

OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Stardust Overdrive Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Reptilianne Medusa
  3. Konami FAQ: Can the effect of "Reptilianne Medusa" target a monster with 0 ATK?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.