FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • This effect activates even if your opponent controls more monsters with 0 ATK than you have cards in your Deck. In that case, you will lose the Duel due to not being able to draw enough cards.[1]
  • The destruction of 0 ATK cards and drawing cards are considered to occur simultaneously.[1]

OCG Rulings

  • This effect does not target.[2]
  • This effect is activated even if you do not have any card in your Deck. (If 1 or more monsters your opponent controls are destroyed by this effect, since you cannot draw, you lose the Duel.)[2]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Stardust Overdrive Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. 2.0 2.1 2.2 2.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Reptilianne Hydra

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.