FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • If this card destroys a monster by battle, its effect will activate but will resolve without effect.[1]

OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Stardust Overdrive Sneak Peek – Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Reptilianne Gorgon
  3. Konami FAQ: Will the effect of "Reptilianne Gorgon" which makes the ATK 0 activate even when it battles and destroys the opponent's monster?
  4. Konami FAQ: The effect of ":Reptilianne Gorgon" which makes the monster's ATK 0 and makes it unable to change its Battle Position is applied for how long?
  5. 5.0 5.1 Konami FAQ: If a monster affected by "Reptilianne Gorgon" is affected by "Shrink", then what will its ATK be?
  6. Konami FAQ: If "Reptilianne Gorgon" battles with a monster equipped with an Equip Spell Card, then does its ATK change?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.