FANDOM


TCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

OCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

  • You choose the monster to receive the ATK increase when you activate this card. This card targets.
  • If you activate two "Reinforcements" on the same monster, its ATK increases by 1000.

Mentions in Other Rulings


References

  1. Konami FAQ: [Basic Rules] If an effect is only applied during the "activation turn", then the effect is not applied at what time?
  2. 2.0 2.1 Konami FAQ: Is "Spirit Reaper" destroyed when it is targeted by the effect of the Normal Trap Card targeted by "Fake Feather"?
  3. Konami FAQ: If "Junk Collector" is the only monster on the field, then can you activate its effect by removing from play "Reinforcements"?
  4. Konami FAQ: Can you activate "Castle Walls" in the Damage Step to increase DEF?
  5. Konami FAQ: [Damage Step] Can you activate the effect of "Ryu Senshi" during the Battle Phase (Damage Step)?
  6. Konami FAQ: [Damage Step] Can you activate "The Dragon's Bead" in the Damage Step?
  7. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  13. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  14. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  15. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  16. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.