FANDOM


TCG Rulings

Judge Program Forum Rulings

OCG Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

  • You must reveal the monster you select with this card's effect to your opponent before placing it in your hand.
  • You cannot activate this card when you have no Level 4 or lower Warrior-Type monsters remaining in your Deck.

Mentions in Other Rulings


Notes

  1. Konami Judge Program Rulings are considered unverified, as their source(s) are not publicly viewable. They are not confirmed as applicable to the TCG until they have been officially published by Konami.

References

  1. Konami Judge Program Forum: Mind Crush vs Searchers
  2. Konami FAQ: Can "Reinforcement of the Army" be activated when "Thunder King Rai-Oh" is face-up on the field?
  3. Konami FAQ: Can "Reinforcements be activated when there is no Level 4 or lower Warrior-Type monster in your Deck?
  4. Konami FAQ[Priority] Can the Turn Player immediately activate a Normal Spell Card or Normal Summon after an effect adds a card to the hand?
  5. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  13. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  14. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.