FANDOM


TCG Rulings

OCG Rulings

  • Banishing one Psychic-Type monster from the Graveyard is a cost to activate the effect.[2]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Raging Battle -- Card Rulings (version 1.2)
  2. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Reinforced Human Psychic Borg
  3. Konami FAQ: How long is the ATK of "Reinforced Human Psychic Borg" increased by its effect?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.