FANDOM


TCG Rulings

OCG Rulings

  • When resolving the effect, if the targeted Field Spell Card is no longer in your Graveyard, the effect resolution is not applied.[2]

References

  1. Konami Gameplay FAQ: Stardust Overdrive Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. 2.0 2.1 2.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Regulus

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.