FANDOM


Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

  • Barrel Behind the Door: You can activate "Barrel Behind the Door" against Trigger Effects like..."Reflect Bounder" (when it is attacked)...
  • Disciple of the Forbidden Spell: If LIGHT was a chosen Attribute, and "Disciple of the Forbidden Spell" attacks "Reflect Bounder", "Reflect Bounder's" effect will not activate and no damage will be inflicted.
  • Heavy Mech Support Platform: If "Heavy Mech Support Platform" is equipped to..."Reflect Bounder" and they would be destroyed by their effect, "Heavy Mech Support Platform" is destroyed instead.
  • Heavy Mech Support Platform: If "Reflect Bounder" equipped with "Heavy Mech Support Platform" is attacked by "Dark Ruler Ha Des", during damage calculation "Heavy Mech Support Platform" is destroyed instead of "Reflect Bounder". Then, after damage calculation, "Reflect Bounder" will destroy itself by its own effect. Its effect is not negated, because it was not destroyed by "Dark Ruler Ha Des".
  • Lone Wolf: If you have "Monk Fighter" targeted by "Lone Wolf", the following are examples of monster effects that will NOT be negated because they are not applied to a monster: ..."Reflect Bounder" (you still take effect damage to your Life Points).
  • Sasuke Samurai #4: If "Sasuke Samurai #4" attacks a face-up Attack Position "Reflect Bounder", the effect of "Sasuke Samurai #4" is resolved before the effect of "Reflect Bounder".
  • The Agent of Force - Mars: If "The Agent of Force - Mars" attacks "Reflect Bounder", "Reflect Bounder" deals damage based on "The Agent of Force - Mars"' current ATK, so if it has 2000 ATK, then "Reflect Bounder" inflicts 2000 damage; then recalculate "The Agent of Force - Mars"' ATK before performing damage calculation.


References

  1. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  2. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  10. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.