Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Redox, Dragon Ruler of Boulders

96,675pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 1.5 Konami OCG Card Database: Redox, Dragon Ruler of Boulders
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: Please explain the clause of "Redox, Dragon Ruler of Boulders" that says its effects can only be applied once per turn.
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: For the effect of "Redox, Dragon Ruler of Boulders" that Special Summons a monster from the Graveyard by discarding itself and 1 other EARTH monster to the Graveyard, can 1 of the monsters discarded as a cost be targeted by this effect?
  4. Konami OCG Card Database: During a turn in which the effect of "Redox, Dragon Ruler of Boulders" that Special Summons itself from the hand or Graveyard is activated, if that "Redox, Dragon Ruler of Boulders" switches control by the effect of "Creature Swap", does the effect that returns "Redox, Dragon Ruler of Boulders" to the owner's hand during the End Phase still activate?

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki