FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • You can’t activate this card during the Damage Step.[1]
  • This card targets 2 “Resonator” monsters in your Graveyard.[1]
  • If only 1 of the targets is in the Graveyard when this card resolves, you still Special Summon it.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Extreme Victory -- Card Rulings <Version 1.2> ("Red Carpet")

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.