FANDOM


TCG Rulings

Related Rulings

CLARIFICATION:

OCG Rulings

  • The text "You can Tribute Summon this card in Attack Position by Tributing 1 Zombie-Type monster." of "Red-Eyes Zombie Dragon" is not treated as an effect.[1]

Mentions in Other Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami FAQ: Effect Monsters > Red-Eyes Zombie Dragon
  2. 2.0 2.1 Konami FAQ: When a monster whose Type is Zombie by the effect of "DNA Surgery" is destroyed by "Red-Eyes Zombie Dragon", can it be Special Summoned?
  3. Konami FAQ: If "Red-Eyes Zombie Dragon" and the other battling monster are both destroyed, then can you Special Summon the opponent's monster?
  4. Konami FAQ: When resolving the effect of "Book of Moon", if the targeted monster is not a Zombie, then can it be Special Summoned?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.