FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This card cannot be Special Summoned from the Graveyard.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Red-Eyes Darkness Dragon
  2. 2.0 2.1 Konami FAQ: If you Special Summon "Red-Eyes Darkness Dragon" while "Black Garden" is active, then what does its ATK become?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.