FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • It is activated directly in Chain to the activation of an opponent's monster effect.[1]
  • The resolution of "negate the activation, and if you do, destroy that card." and the resolution of "your opponent draws 1 card." are considered to happen at the same time.[1]
  • Suppose your opponent activates the effect "You can banish 1 Continuous Spell/Trap Card from your Graveyard, then target 1 other card on the field; destroy it." of a "Master Peace, the True Dracoslaying King" that is unaffected by the effects of Trap Cards, and you activate "Recall" in a Chain. In this case, since "Master Peace, the True Dracoslaying King" is unaffected by the effects of Trap Cards, the resolution of "negate the activation, and if you do, destroy that card." of "Recall" is not applied, and the resolution of "destroy it." of "Master Peace, the True Dracoslaying King" is applied as usual. Even in this case, since the resolution of "your opponent draws 1 card." is applied, your opponent draws 1 card.[2]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Recall
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Recall" is activated in Chain to the activation of the effect of a "Master Peace, the True Dracoslaying King" that is unaffected by the effects of Trap Cards, how do you resolve the effect?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.