Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Rebound

96,692pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

OCG Rulings

  • If the opponent has no cards in their hand and controls no cards, this card cannot be activated.[1]
  • If an effect that returns cards to the hand is activated during the Damage Step, this card can be activated.[1]
  • In the case in which a card in the opponent's hand is to be sent to the Graveyard by the effect of "Rebound", the card is chosen at random. Therefore, the contents of the opponent's hand are not revealed.[2]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG FAQ: Trap Card > Rebound
  2. Konami OCG FAQ: As for the effect of "Rebound" that sends 1 card in the opponent's hand or field to the Graveyard, if a card in the opponent's hand is to be sent to the Graveyard, are the contents of the opponent's hand revealed?

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki