Wikia

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Reborn Tengu

86,068pages on
this wiki
Talk17

TCG Rulings

  • This effect is mandatory and can activate during the Damage Step.[1]

Judge Program Forum Rulings

OCG Rulings

Notes

  1. These Rulings are considered unverified, as their source(s) are not publicly viewable. They are not confirmed as applicable to the TCG until they have been officially published by Konami.

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Extreme Victory — Card Rulings (version 1.2)
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Solemn Warning VS Summon and Effect That Summons
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: If a face-up "Reborn Tengu" is returned to the Deck by the effect of "Phoenix Wing Wind Blast", does its effect activate? Also, if a face-down "Reborn Tengu" is returned to the Deck by the effect of "Phoenix Wing Wind Blast", does its effect activate?
  4. Konami OCG Card Database: When a face-up "Reborn Tengu" is tributed for a Tribute Summon or sent to the Graveyard as a Synchro Material Monster, does its effect activate? Also, if "Reborn Tengu" is used as an Xyz Material and is then sent to the Graveyard, does its effect activate?

Around Wikia's network

Random Wiki