FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • If the attack stops or is negated for any reason the effect of Reanimation Wave will not be applied.[1]

OCG Rulings

  • Applying "At the end of the Damage Step, Special Summon the selected Synchro Monster from the Graveyard" does not make a Chain Link.[2]
  • If, after activating it during the Battle Step after an opponent's monster declared a direct attack, the attack is not performed because the opponent's monster is no longer on the field due to another card effect etc., "At the end of the Damage Step, Special Summon the selected Synchro Monster from the Graveyard" is not applied.[2]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Duelist Revolution Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. 2.0 2.1 2.2 2.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Reanimation Wave

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.