Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Realm of Light

96,689pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk2 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

OCG Rulings

Previously Official Rulings


Notes

Out of Date

  1. According to the new game mechanics for Field Spell Cards, now both players can have an active Field Spell Card on their field at the same time, so the other player's Field Spell Card will not be destroyed if their opponent plays one.

References

  1. Konami OCG FAQ: If multiple cards are sent to the Graveyard from the Deck at the same time, does "Realm of Light" gets multiple Shine Counters?
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  11. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki