FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • "Special Summon this card, and if you do, banish it when it leaves the field." effect is applied when this card is Special Summoned by its own effect. (When the effect resolves, the last thing to happen is considered to be the Special Summon. Banishing this card does not start a Chain Link.)[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Re-Cover

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.