FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The application of "Your opponent chooses 1 "Crystal Beast" card in your Spell & Trap Card Zone and sends it to the Graveyard" and the application of "you draw 2 cards" are treated as being done at the same time.[1]
  • If there are no "Crystal Beast" cards treated as Continuous Spell Cards when resolving the effect of "Rare Value", the player cannot draw with the effect of "Rare Value". Also, if there is 1 "Crystal Beast" card treated as a Continuous Spell Card when resolving the effect of "Rare Value", that 1 card is sent to the Graveyard and the player draws 2 cards by the effect of "Rare Value".[2]

Previously Official Rulings


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Rare Value
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If there are 1 or fewer "Crystal Beasts" treated as Continuous Spell Cards when "Rare Value" resolves, can cards still be drawn?
  3. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  12. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.