FANDOM


OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Rapid Warrior
  2. Konami FAQ: The first player cannot attack during the first turn, so can he activate the effect of "Rapid Warrior"?
  3. Konami FAQ: If the effect of "Skill Drain" is applied after resolving the effect of "Rapid Warrior", then can the other monsters attack?
  4. Konami FAQ: Can you activate the effect of "Rapid Warrior" if there are no monsters on the opponent's field?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.