OCG Rulings


  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Rank-Up-Magic Barian's Force
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Book of Moon" is Chained to "Rank-Up-Magic Barian's Force", targeting the same monster, how does the effect of "Rank-Up-Magic Barian's Force" resolve?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: When an Xyz Summon is performed by "Rank-Up-Magic Barian's Force", can "Solemn Judgment" or "Solemn Warning" be used to negate that Summon?
  4. Konami OCG Card Database: After resolving "Rank-Up-Magic Barian's Force", can you activate "Torrential Tribute"?
  5. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Forbidden Lance" is Chained to "Rank-Up-Magic Barian's Force" targeting the same Xyz Monster, is the effect of "Rank-Up-Magic Barian's Force" still applied?

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.