FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • If you control 2 Xyz Monsters that have the highest Rank, target 1 of them to activate this card.[1]
  • If the "During your Draw Phase, if this card is in your Graveyard, instead of conducting your normal draw: You can add this card from your Graveyard to your hand." effect is activated and the effect of "D.D. Crow" is activated in a Chain, even if this card is no longer in the Graveyard, since this effect was activated instead of conducting the normal draw, the normal draw cannot be performed afterwards. The "You cannot Special Summon during the turn you activate this card, except by the effect of "Rank-Up-Magic Astral Force"." is also applied.[2]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Rank-Up-Magic Astral Force
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If the effect of "Rank-Up-Magic Astral Force" is activated during your Draw Phase, and that "Rank-Up-Magic Astral Force" is banished by the effect of "D.D. Crow", what happens?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.