FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The "When you Special Summon a Rank 5 or higher Xyz Monster: You can add this card from your Graveyard to your hand." effect activates in the Graveyard when you Special Summon a Rank 5 or higher Xyz Monster. (This effect starts a Chain Link. It cannot be activated during the Damage Step. Furthermore, this effect can only be used once per Duel.)[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Rank-Up-Magic Argent Chaos Force

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.