FANDOM


Previously Official Rulings

  • "Rallis the Star Bird’s" effect that increases its ATK during the Damage Step is a Continuous Effect. It cannot be chained to. As soon as you enter the Damage Step the ATK is increased.
  • "Rallis the Star Bird’s" effect that removes it from play is a Trigger Effect and can be chained to. Returning it to play cannot be chained to.
  • If there is no vacant Monster Card Zone when "Rallis the Star Bird" would return to play it is destroyed.
  • If your opponent takes control of "Rallis the Star Bird" and it is removed from play by its own effect it will return to play on their side of the field at the start of their next turn’s Battle Phase, but then it will immediately move back to your side of the field.


References

  1. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  2. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  10. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.