FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The "If this card is Tribute Summoned: Target 1 card on the field and 1 card in either Graveyard; return them to the top of the Deck in any order." effect is a mandatory effect. (This effect targets 1 card on the field and 1 card in either Graveyard for a total of 2 targets.)[1]
  • If this card was Tribute Summoned by Tributing a WIND monster, "● You can target 1 additional card on the field; return that target to the hand.". If you activate this effect, then you must also choose a target for this effect. (In that case, 3 cards are targeted.)[1]
  • "return them to the top of the Deck in any order." and "return that target to the hand." are not considered to happen simultaneously.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Raiza the Mega Monarch

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.