FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The "It cannot attack" effect is treated as the effect of an Equip Spell Card. This effect is only applied if this card has become an Equip Card by its own effect.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Rainbow Kuriboh
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If you have a copy of "Rainbow Kuriboh" in both your hand and Graveyard, when an opponent's monster declares a direct attack, can you activate the effects of each copy?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: Can "Mystical Space Typhoon" be chained to the effect of "Rainbow Kuriboh" that activates in the hand to destroy that "Rainbow Kuriboh"?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.