FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The "During either player's turn: You can send all "Crystal Beast" monsters you control to the Graveyard; this card gains 1000 ATK for each card sent." effect is a Quick Effect. (It does not target. Sending all face-up "Crystal Beast" monsters you control to the Graveyard is a cost to activate this effect. Face-down monsters are not sent to the Graveyard.)[1]
  • The ATK gained by this effect remains as long as this card remains face-up on the field.[1]
  • The "You can banish all "Crystal Beast" monsters in your Graveyard; shuffle all cards on the field into the Decks." effect is an Ignition Effect. (It does not target. Banishing all "Crystal Beast" monsters in your Graveyard is a cost to activate this effect. When resolving this effect, "Rainbow Dragon" is also shuffled into the Deck.)[1]

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

Judge List Rulings

  • The 7 "Crystal Beast" monsters can be on your field, in your Graveyard, or in a combination of both.[2]


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami OCG Card Database: Rainbow Dragon
  2. UDE Judge List: rainbow dragon the field the graveyard or both?
  3. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  12. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.