FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • Both "Rai-Mei" and "Raimei" have their names pronounced "raimei", so if you wish to declare either card with "Mind Crush", then you must further describe the card to be declared until your opponent understands which card you are declaring. For example, you could declare "the Monster Card raimei" or "the Spell Card raimei", etc.[1]

References

  1. Konami FAQ: When you declare the card name of "Rai-Mei" or "Raimei", is it necessary to distinguish between the two?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.