FANDOM


TCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

OCG Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

  • If there are no monsters on your opponent's side of the Field, "Raigeki" can not be played. So no damage will be calculated, as the effect can occur.[2][Q&A][Out of Date 1]

Mentions in Other Rulings


Notes

Out of Date

  1. Old misunderstanding of the effect.

References

  1. Konami FAQ: During one chain can two copies of "Anti-Raigeki" be activated?
  2. 2.0 2.1 2.2 UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS
  3. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.