FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • The ATK increase is locked-in when this card resolves. The ATK increase will not change if the number of Plant-Type monsters in your Graveyard changes after this card resolves.[1]
  • The ATK increase will not apply to Plant-Type monsters Summoned after this card resolves. The effect to destroy all face-up Plant-Type monster you control will apply to monsters Summoned after this card resolves.[1]
  • The effect to destroy all face-up Plant-Type monsters you control does not start a Chain.[1]

OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Stardust Overdrive Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. 2.0 2.1 Konami FAQ: Spell Card > Raging Mad Plants
  3. Konami FAQ: Does the effect of "Raging Mad Plants" which destroys Plant-Type monsters during the End Phase start a Chain Link?
  4. 4.0 4.1 Konami FAQ: After the effect of "Raging Mad Plants" is applied, is the effect also applied to Plant-Type monsters which appear on the field afterwards?
  5. Konami FAQ: After resolving "Raging Mad Plants", if the number of Plant-Type monsters in your Graveyard increases, then does the ATK increase to Plant-Type monsters change?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.