FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • If multiple "Genex" monsters are added to your hand simultaneously, then when activating the effect of "R-Genex Accelerator", you can only reveal one of those monster. Also, you will only Special Summon the "Genex" monster that you revealed.[2]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami FAQ: R-Genex Accelerator
  2. Konami FAQ: Can the effect of "R-Genex Accelerator" be activated when multiple "Genex" cards are added to the hand?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.