FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • After this card has been Summoned by its effect, removing it from play does not start a chain.[1]
  • If "Quillbolt Hedgehog" is flipped face-down after it is Special Summoned by its effect, it is not removed from play when it is removed from the field, even if it is flipped face-up.[3]

Previously Official Rulings

  • If "Quillbolt Hedgehog" is flipped face-down after it is Special Summoned by its effect, it is not removed from play when it is removed from the field, even if it is flipped face-up.

Mentions in Other Rulings


References

  1. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Quillbolt Hedgehog
  2. Konami FAQ: While "Imperial Iron Wall" is active, is "Dark Magician of Chaos" removed from play when it leaves the field?
  3. Konami FAQ: When "Quillbolt Hedgehog" is Special Summoned, after being flipped face-down, is it removed from play when it leaves the field?
  4. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  13. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.