Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Quickdraw Synchron

97,517pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk4 Share

TCG Rulings

OCG Rulings

  • Special Summoning this card using the "You can Special Summon this card (from your hand) by sending 1 monster from your hand to the Graveyard." effect does not start a Chain Link. Sending 1 monster from your hand to the Graveyard is part of the procedure that Special Summons this card. Sending 1 monster from your hand to the Graveyard and Special Summoning this card are not considered to happen simultaneously.[2]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Stardust Overdrive Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. 2.0 2.1 2.2 2.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Quickdraw Synchron
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: Are the effects of "Quickdraw Synchron" negated if it is Special Summoned by the effect of "Synchron Explorer"?
  4. Konami OCG Card Database: Is "Quickdraw Synchron" a Special Summon Monster?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki