FANDOM


Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

  • UFOroid: If “UFOroidattacks an Attack PositionPyramid Turtle”, first the turn player decides whether to activate the effect of “UFOroid” or not, and if he does, it will be Chain Link 1. If he doesn’t, the opponent has a chance to activate “Pyramid Turtle’s” effect and be Chain Link 1. If he does, it is too late for the turn player to decide to activate “UFOroid’s” effect.


OCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

References

  1. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  2. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  10. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS
  11. Konami FAQ: While "Skill Drain" is active, can you negate the effects of monsters like "Sangan" which activate in the Graveyard?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.