FANDOM


TCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

  • This card does not target.
  • "Pulling the Rug" can be activated when any Trigger Effect is activated due to a Normal Summon. Even if the Trigger Effect came from a different monster than the one that was Normal Summoned. (In this case, the monster that produced the Trigger Effect is destroyed, not the monster that was Normal Summoned.)

Mentions in Other Rulings

Judge List Rulings

Out of Date


Notes

  1. This is no longer correct due to the removal of Ignition Effect priority. Ignition Effects cannot be activated in the Summon response window.

References

  1. UDE Spanish Judge List: ¿Cual es la forma de activar "Pulling the Rug" contra los Monarcas?
  2. UDE Judge List: Pulling The Rug
  3. UDE Judges' List: Gemini & Pulling the Rug
  4. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  13. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.