FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • Paying 800 LP is a cost to activate the effect.[1]
  • Because "Psychic Snail" cannot attack after activating its effect, it isn't possible to select itself as target of its effect.[1][2]
  • You can activate this effect multiple times during the same turn.[3]
  • You cannot target a monster that can already attack twice during the same turn.[3]

Previously Official Rulings

  • "Psychic Snail's" effect can be activated multiple times during the same turn, as long as you can pay the cost.


Refereneces

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG FAQ: Effect Monster > Psychic Snail
  2. Konami OCG FAQ: Can "Psychic Snail" select itself as the target of its effect?
  3. 3.0 3.1 Konami OCG FAQ: Can the effect of "Psychic Snail" be activated multiple times in the same turn?
  4. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  13. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.