FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • You cannot activate this card during the Damage Step.[1]
  • This card does not target.[1]
  • Removing the monsters from play starts a Chain.[1]
  • You activate the effect to remove the monsters during the Damage Step at the same time Flip Effects are activated and resolved.[1]
  • This effect won’t apply to any Psychic-Type monster that is not face-up on your side of the field when this card resolves.[1]
  • If a Psychic-Type monster you controlled when this card resolved is flipped face-down and then attacked, the effect to remove the monsters from play won’t activate.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 1.5 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Extreme Victory -- Card Rulings <Version 1.2> ("Psychic Reactor")

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.