FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • If 1 of the 2 targets is no longer eligible, you still add the other to your hand.[1]

OCG Rulings

  • Paying 800 Life Points is a cost to activate this card.[2]
  • This card cannot be activated if you have no banished Psychic-Type monsters.[2]
  • This card cannot target Psychic-Type monsters that are banished face-down.[2]
  • When resolving "Psychic Path", if 1 of the targeted monsters is no longer banished, then the remaining monster is still added to the hand.[3]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Raging Battle -- Card Rulings (version 1.2)
  2. 2.0 2.1 2.2 2.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Psychic Path
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: If 1 of the monsters targeted by "Psychic Path" is no longer banished, can the remaining monster be added to the hand?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.