FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This effect does not target. (When resolving this effect, choose 1 random card in your opponent's hand and call what type of card it is.)[1]
  • If you call it wrong, the effect finishes resolving after confirming the chosen card.[1]
  • The chosen card remains in the opponent's hand. It is not destroyed or sent to the Graveyard.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Psychic Nightmare

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.