FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • You can activate this card while Macro Cosmos is active and it will resolve successfully.[1]
  • This card targets 2 of your removed from play monsters.[1]
  • You can’t target a monster that is removed from play face-down.[1]
  • If you can’t return both targets to the Graveyard, you don’t Summon a Synchro Monster.[1]
  • This card does not Synchro Summon, so you cannot Special Summon the monster Summoned by this card later if it goes to the Graveyard or is removed from play.[1]
  • You return the targeted monsters to the Graveyard, then Special Summon the Synchro Monster. These do not happen at the same time.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 1.5 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Extreme Victory -- Card Rulings <Version 1.2> ("Psychic Feel Zone")

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.