FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • Destroying the monster and inflicting damage occur at the same time.[1]

OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Absolute Powerforce - Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. Konami FAQ: Trap Card > Psi-Curse

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.