FANDOM


OCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

  • If you have "Protector of the Sanctuary", your opponent can activate cards like "Gamble" that are random as to whether he can draw, but he cannot draw even if he wins the coin toss.

Mentions in Other Rulings

Judge List Rulings


References

  1. Konami FAQ: When "Protector of the Sanctuary" is on the field, can you activate the effect of "Kuraz the Light Monarch"?
  2. Konami OCG FAQ: Can you activate the effect of "Number 56: Gold Rat" if there is a "Protector of the Sanctuary"?
  3. UDE Judge List: Dark World Dealings vs Protector of the Sanctuary
  4. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  13. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.