FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • Special Summoning this card from your hand does not start a Chain Link.[1]
  • The text "you cannot Special Summon Level 5 or higher monsters" is not treated as an Effect Monster's effect.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG FAQ: Effect Monster > Preacher of the Ice Barrier

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.