FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • You must have no cards in your hand when this effect resolves in order to draw 2 cards.[1]

OCG Rulings

  • If you have one or more card in your hand when resolving the effect of "Pride of the Weak", then you do not apply the effect and you do not draw.[3]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Starter Deck 2009 – Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. Konami FAQ: Spell Card > Pride of the Weak
  3. Konami FAQ: When resolving the effect of "Pride of the Weak", if you have one or more card in your hand, then can you draw?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.